Indian Society for Technical Education

26 Acres of Land, Pollution Free Campus, AICTE Approved, Engineering College



ISTE Student Chapter, SVIT has constituted a core committee for the academic year 2013-2014 to organize and conduct the prestigious event, Prakarsh-2014. This core committee comprises of the members listed in the following table:


Dr. Devesh. P. Soni, Chairman, ISTE Students' Chapter, SVIT, Vasad

Dr. N. M. Trivedi, Secretary, ISTE Students' Chapter, SVIT, Vasad

Name of Post Name of   Student Name of Post Name of Student
Chief Student Coordinator Mr. Rahul Taneja     (T. Y., I. T.) Joint Chief Student Coordinator Mr. Tushar Chaudhari    (T. Y., Elect.)
Technical Coordinator Mr. Pathik Mohta       (T. Y., Mech.) Joint Technical Coordinator Ms. Honey Bherwani  (T. Y., Comp.)
Administrative Coordinator

Mr. Raunaq Patel (T. Y., I. T.)

Joint Administrative Coordinator

Mr. Heet Khanpara (T. Y., Civil)

Finance Coordinator

Ms. Nehal Joshi   (T. Y., I. T.) 

Joint Finance Coordinator Ms. Juhi Mehta (T.Y., Civil),             Mr. Abhishek Singh (T. Y., I&C)
Coordinator for Sponsorships & Fund-raising

Mr. Chirag Gupta (T. Y., Elect.)

Joint coordinator for Sponsorship & Fund-raising

Mr. Kishan Mahajan (T. Y., E&C)

Coordinator for Promotions

Mr. Yash Rajai     (T. Y. Mech.)

Joint Coordinator for Promotions Ms. Gayathri V.(T.Y., I. T.),             Ms. Priya Nair (T.Y., Comp.)